Student Grievance Redressal Cell

WRWY (We R with You), the Grievance Redressal Cell attempts to address genuine problems and complaints of students whatever be the nature of the problem. Students are encouraged to approach the members of the cell or any of their other teachers as is comfortable to them.

Students are requested to note that making a complaint is serious and therefore they are to use this power in a responsible manner. At the same time, the college assures students that once a complaint is made, it will be treated with sensitivity and confidentiality.

Member of WRWY – Student Grievance Redressal Cell:
Sl. No Name Designation
1 Prof. (Dr.) S.S Razi Chairperson
2 Dr. Angad Tiwary
Dean, Student’s Welfare
Member Secretary
3 Mr. Jasbir Singh Dhanjal Member
4 Mr. Ashwini Kumar Member
5 Mr. Arvind Kumar Pandey Member
6 Dr. Jyotirmaya Sahoo Member
7 Mrs. Sunita Jha Member
8 Mr. Aashish Kumar, Member
9 Ms. Nimisha Kumari – BA English 2nd Year Student Representative
10 Mr. Ujjawal Kumar – B. Pharma 3rd Year Student Representative

The Vice Chancellor, ARKA JAIN University, will nominate replacements in the above committee as and when required.