Equal Opportunity Cell

As per UGC notification D.O. No F.1-7/2011 (SCT), letter dated 26th June 2019, In order to ensure equal opportunity to the students. The University has constitute a committee to look into the discrimination complaints received from the SC/ST Students / Teachers and Non-Teaching Staff.

Sl. No

Member Name

1. Mr. Jasbir Singh Dhanjal Registrar
2. Ms. Usha Kiran Barla Teaching
3. Mr.Ashwini Kumar Teaching
4. Mr.Sushil Hasa Teaching

The Vice Chancellor, ARKA JAIN University, will nominate replacements in the above committee as and when required.