



CIRCULAR

ARKA JAIN NAAC University Jharkhand GRADE JG Circular Date: 02.04.2024 Ref. No.: AJU/NCC/005/2023-2024 This is to inform you all that NCC Cell, ARKA JAIN University is going to organize a felicitation ceremony on 5th April 2024 to felicitate L/CPL Sagar Malind for successfully participating in the Republic Day Parade at Red Fort, New Delhi. The schedule of the program is as follows: Venue: Seminar Hall, Baudhyana Block Date: 5th April 2024 Time: 10:00 AM You all are request to be part of the program. Thanking you Yours Truly, Arvind Kumar Pandey HARKHAND





RANK CEREMONY

Type of the event	Academic	
Name of the event	Rank Ceremony	
Date of the event	04/04/2024	
Event lead	Dr. Arvind kumar Pandey /LT Ranjeet Kumar	
Event co-coordinators	LT. Ranjeet Kumar /ESM Amardeep samad /GCA Khusboo Kumari	

NCC – Rank Ceremony

8/37 BN NCC ARKA JAIN University has always been recognized as a responsible and disciplined organization in every aspect. Its dedication and commitment towards the nation and its interest has always been a priority for the organization. 8/37 BN NCC ARKA JAIN University is organized The Rank Ceremony the event aimed to recognize and celebrate the academic achievements and outstanding performances of the cadets during their training period. The ceremony was graced by the presence of guest and Faculty members, cadets, and their families were also in attendance, adding to the grandeur of the occasion. The core of the ceremony revolved around the conferral of ranks to deserving cadets. Each cadet was called upon the stage individually, where they were honored with their respective ranks, reflecting their dedication, discipline, and hard work. The Rank Ceremony of 8/37 Coy Arka Jain University was a resounding success, marking a significant milestone in the journey of the cadets. It not only celebrated their achievements but also instilled a sense of pride, responsibility, and commitment as they embark on their future endeavors, poised to make a positive impact in society.



On behalf of Arka Jain University Rank ceremony event

is organizing on 4th April,2024



Poster of the Traffic Awareness program





GRADE











C



SI. NO	REGMNT NO	RANK	NAME	REMARKS
1	JH22SDA609267	U/0	SAGAR MALIND	
2	JH22SDA609276	U/0	HIMANASHU CHANDRA SEN	
3	JH22SWA609236	U/O	AKSHITA ARYA	
4	JH22SWA609228	SGT	SOMYA PANDEY	
5	JH22SWA609230	SGT	KRUNA PRASAD	
6	JH22SDA609247	SGT	PREM HANSDA	
7	JH22SDA609248	SGT	NAMIT DAS	
8	JH22SDA609278	SGT	BALBIR DAS	
9	JH22SWA609229	CPL	SONI KUMARI SHARMA	
10	JH22SWA609232	CPL	SHURITI KUMARI	
11	JH225WA609239	CPL	VISHAKA PANDEY	
12	JH22SDA609251	CPL	PANKAJ KISHOR	
13	JH22SDA609258	CPL	ANISH KUMAR	
14	JH22SDA609265	CPL	S. KAPIL PILLAY	
15	JH22SDA609244	CPL	DEV RAJ DEV	-
16	JH21SDA609208	CPL	ABHISHEK KUMAR	
16	JH22SDA609256	CPL	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	
17	JH225WA609235	L/CPL	ANUSHKA AYAN	
18	JH22SWA609238	L/CPL	DODDI MOHANA	
10	JH22SDA609243	L/CPL	NITISH PRAJAPATI	-
20	JH22SDA609273	L/CPL	RAJ VERMA	
	JH22SDA609242	L/CPL	SUDHIR KUMAR	
21	JH22SDA609253	L/CPL	ROHIT KUMAR GUPTA	
22	JH22SDA609274	L/CPL	PRINCE RAJ	
23	JH22SDA609275	L/CPL	SUKUMAR BERA	
24	JH22SDA609279	L/CPL	ANKIT KUMAR PRAJAPATI	-
25	JH225DA609280	L/CPL	ASTICK KAIBARTO	
26	JH2250A005200	L/CPL	PRIYA SINGH	
27	JH235WA011520	L/CPL	PRIYA KUMARI	
28	JH23SDA000020	L/CPL	SAGAR PAUL	
29	JH23SDA000020	L/CPL	ANURAG KUMAR RAI	
30		L/CPL	MANPREET SINGH	-
31	JH23SDA011562 JH23SDA011551	L/CPL	MANI SHANKAR MISHRA	
32	LCCLLUAU 23CHAUL1331		PRATIK SHARMA	

ANIO anjeei Kumar RKA JAIN University, Jharkhand 107



GRADE A

ARKA JAIN University

JGİ











Event Name: Ronk ceremony

Attendance Sheet :

Somya Panday Akshita Anya Shuuti Kumani Nishakha Randey Karuna Priasad Anushka Ayan	AJU/220961 AJU/220747 AJU/220654 AJU/220654 AJU/221569 AJU/221180	Signature Sonyakandey Akohita douga Shewiti Kumari Nimpandy Obiasad
Akshita Anya Shuti Kumani Nishakha Randey Karuna Prasad	AJU/220747 AJU/220654 AJU/220654	Akohita dauja Shauti Kumari Nisungandu
Sheuti Kukani Nishakha Randey Karuna Prasad	AJU/220654 ATU/221569	Shauti Kumari Nimagande
Nishakha Randey Karrina Prasad	ATU/221569	
0	AJU/221180	Rebrasad
0		
	AJU/220335	Anushka Ayan
A	AJU/221611	Mohane
10 1 1 1	ATU 222032	Ritika
Ajali Plerty	AJU/221933	Ajulipent
Prinja Kumari	AJU 230352	Pinja Kuman
	AJU/230570	Karyshina,
Prija Singh	AJU/ 230354	Pusight
suryan Mishra	ATU 1200243	det
	AJU) 211436	Lughengisc
	AJU/210855	Ankit
	AJU/210533	Soutour appen
	AJUJODOUBA	Climage C
		Deurajder
(Doddi Mohana Ritika Das Aijeli Pierly Prije Kumari Kanishina Kumari Inija Suigu Shreyasi Mishraa Luthamin Shorma Askit Kumar Santanu Ghosh. Akosh Ko-asha Abhimmyu Lumon Devraj Dev	kitika kar ATU (222032 Aipli Prorty ASU/221933 Prize Kumari AJU/230352 Kanishina Kumari AJU/230352 Kanishina Kumari AJU/230352 Shreyasi Mishraa AJU/2302570 Inija Suigu AJU/2302570 Shreyasi Mishraa AJU/2302570 Luthamin Sharma AJU/210243 Luthamin Sharma AJU/210855 Santanu Ghosh. AJU/210855 Santanu Ghosh. AJU/210533 Akosh ko. asha Asu/200077 Abhimmyu Kuman AJU/200077

GRADE

ARKA JAIN University

JGİ



Attendance Sheet :

Sl. No.	Name of Students	Enrollment No.	Signature
1.	Subham Anand.	AJU/221890	Seithern Avand
2.	Sagar Paul	AJU/231458	Dayapards.
3.	Anarrag Sankar	AJU/230906	Annand Sources
ч.		AJU1231042	Sanjeeb Das
5.	Sanjoeb Dal Man ighorfreas	pJu/231516	man. Sharpler
6-	Anwagkumar	AJU \$81993_	Hannag-
7.	Brashand Abhille & Sorong	AJU/23/327	Ber
8.	Sahil Karmataz	AJU/231239	Jeliblandtor
9.	Himansher Baul	AJU/230498 AJU/280467	Himaneher Paul
10.	Himanshu Baul Dheedaji (chapatoa	AJU/280467	Bherra; Mahapatoa
11.	Nriperdra Nazayan Singh	R54/230285	Naipendia
12	Shyam Kumar Soni	AJU/230574	Shyon fr. Seni
13,	Himanshu : Sen	AJU/221229	Himonshu.
14.	S. Kapil Pillay	AJU 221235	S.Kapillillay Rej vermes
15	S. Kapil Pillay Roj vorma	AJU/221235 AJU/221584	Reivennes
16.	Rabul Kumos.	AJU 23057)	(2)
17.	Prem Handda	AJU/221121	Porem Hausda
18	RAJ JET SONKAR	AJU/230759	
19	Anway KR. Pai	AJU/231342	Annes KR. Par

ARKA JAIN University

JGI

GRADE A



Event Date :

NCC

Attendance Sheet :

Sl. No.	Name of Students	Enrollment No.	Signature
20	Sudhir Kumar	AJU/221201	Sudin Kuma
21	Croquijet Sigh Sam	AJU/20082	Gray mit Sig Sain
22	Labert Kuman sharma	AJU/221708	Ralut
23	Sagar Malind	AJU1220334	Ralus
24	Rohit Kumar Gupta	AJ0/22/171	Filit.
25	Poince Ray	AJU1 220479	Porince
26.	VIBHANSHU PRASAD	AJU1 220930	Viblaushe
27.	ASTIK KAIBARTO	AJU/221773	Asth
28)	Paukaj kishere	AJU/220758	Paukey liest-
29)	Manprut Singh	AJU/231822	Hauperet
30)		AJU/220064	Sukumalera
	A		Voca
	In , and with	he presidente	in an an
1		annall :	14. Lillerin
	Make Part Parts	and the second second	Sub 71
	2 Der geneting		and all and all
-	Audonam Terle	8310	the Carit
	and a second a second	and the second	Abilian
-	and a consider	Nat	and the
		A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER	the second second second second second second second second second second second second second second second se