

# **CIRCULAR OF THE EVENT OF PARAKRAM DIWAS CELEBRATION**



AJU/SOL/38-i/2023-2024

19-02-2024

#### Circular

This is hereby informed to all the students of law that the School of Law. ARKA JAIN University is organizing an outgoing activity at Chandil Dam. Students are requested to reach college by 8 AM as bus will leave the campus by 9 AM.

The particulars of the event are mentioned below:

Date-20th Feb, 2024

Time:9:00 AM onwards

Venue-Chandil Dam

Coordinator:

Sabrina. Ms. Sabrina Roy Chaudhary Assistant Professor School of Law Arka Jain University

Confenor: ON

Prof Dry Praveen Kumar Thakur Dearth-Charge School of Law Arka Jain UniversitDean School of Law ARK ANN University, Jharkhand

Dr. Archita Dash Programme Coordinator School of Law Ark Jain University

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Vice Chancellor
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. PS to Registrar
- 4. Faculties of School of Law
- 5. Students
- 6. Departmental Circular File
- 7. Departmental Notice Board



# DRAWING COMPETITION ON THE OCCASION OF PARAKRAM DIWAS CELEBRATION 2024

Date of Event	23 <sup>rd</sup> January 2024
Name of Event	DRAWING COMPETITION
Type of Event	Academic
Conducted by	School of Law, AJU
No. Of Participant	09

# **OBJECTIVE:-**

To enhance patriotism in the mind of the students of the university task of the budding lawyer. And to create awareness among students about the contribution of the Freedom Fighter and Great Leader Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose.

## **DETAILS:-**

The School of Law, AJU organized a drawing competition and showcased a documentary in observance of Parakram Diwas on 23<sup>rd</sup> January 2024. This initiative was undertaken to commemorate the birth anniversary of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose, a stalwart of the Indian freedom struggle. The event aimed to engage participants in artistic expression while honouring the profound contributions of Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose. We extend our gratitude to all participants and attendees for their active involvement in this meaningful commemoration.

There was a total of 9 participants and 2 were among the top scorers. The event was judged by Assistant Professor Sandip Chanda.

# **TAKEAWAY (OUTCOMES):-**

It helped students understand and pay respect to the Subhas Chandra Bose who fought the independence battle for India. Students learned about their roots and freedom



struggles through the competition. Students participated enthusiastically and showcased their creativity through drawing.





## **PHOTO OF EVENT**



Figure 1: parakram diwas celebration



Figure 2 - Attending the event and projection of the event





Figure 3 – Showing the documentary on Prakram Diwas.



Figure 4- Students with faculty Member's after attending the event



#### ATTENDANCE OF THE EVENT

#### **STUDENTS ATTENDANCE:-**



Estd. Under Jharkhand State Private University Act
PARAKRAM DIWAS 2024

#### **Student Attendance sheet**

5.	Ayuch Noyak Jyoti Kumori aoja Bhatlacharjee Dumanto Mahato Naresh Kr. Mahato Jui cu 124 Yatu	AJU 220783 AJU 220720 AJU/230400 AJU/231183 AJU/220520 AJU/220520	BBA UB BBA UB BBA LLB BBA LLB BBA LLB	Ayur Jyoti Paaja Surrointi
3. p y. 5.	Jyoti Kumori Coja Bhatlacharjee Dumanto Mahato Naresh Kr. Mahato Jui cuz 127 Valu	AJU220720 AJU/230400 AJU/231183 AJU/220520	BBA LLB BBA LLB BBA LLB	Surroint
4.	2007a Bhatlacharjee Sumanto Mahato Naresh Kr. Mahato Jui cu 124 Valu	AJU/231183 AJU (220520	BOALLA	Surroint
y. 5.	Sumanto Mahato Naresh Kr. Mahato Jui cu 144 Valu	AJU (220520		
62	Jui cu 1dy Valu	1011	BRAILB	0
4		411/ 102078		Ravesh
7.	MAL IN 110	10 22010	BBA-LLB	Junjoh
0	Mahak Rau	AJU 231609	BBA - LLB	makak.
A	Sanskar Burman	AJU/230358	BBALLB	Sanskarts:
2.212	Shureya Verma	AJU/231799	BBALLB	Shoreya Verma
	Vishpu Priya Choudhary	AJU (131029	BBALLB	Vishne Priya
	Mitunjay Mahato	AJU 1230903	BBALLB	Maj hy auge
	Abhished baypai	ATU/231223	BBALLB	Aluai'
24332244	Pratina sinha	AJU/230462	BBALLB	Pratima
	Nivedila Parmanik	AJU/232029	BBALLB	Nivedita
10	Ankita Dutta	AJU/230518	BBA LLB	Ar Dutta



## **FACULTIES ATTENDANCE**



PARAKRAM DIWAS 2024

FACULTY ATTENDANCE SHEET

<u>SL</u> <u>NO.</u>	FACULTY NAME	EMPLOYEE ID	SIGN
- 2 2 2 2 5	Sameera Fatima Sonia Sumoir Sura' Gury Mesta Shash Besg Dr. Preciti me S. Ghash.	14 ss 1453 1081 1187 1325 1046	Some Domia 22 And Ghash.



## **SCORE CARD**



# Drawing Competition on the event of PARAKRAM DIWAS 2024

**Evaluation Sheet** 

Sl.	Name	Semester	Relevance	Creativity	Neatness
No.					
1.	Sundiate Mabrito				
2.	lotia Bhattaching	T	8	8	9 I
3.	Sanswar Burman	T	7	6	6
4.		L	6	69	8 I
5.	Mirtunjay Pratima Sihha	T.	7	5	6
6.	Mahak Romi	Ŧ	V	3	5
7.	Ninidelia				
8.	Nivedita Pramanik	I	6	8	6
9.	SUMANTO MAHATO	I	8	7	6
10.		100.00	1 4 4 A 1	and the second	

N.S.

NAME OF JUDGE: SANDIP CHANDA

23/01/2024.