

ARKA JAIN

AJU/SOHAS/126/25

Date:08-05-2025

NAAC

GRADE

It is hereby notified that the Summer Vacation for the faculty members will be available in two slots as per the notification number AJU/R/55 dated 6th May 2025 from the Joint Registrar. Following is the list of roster duty allotted to the faculties and lab technicians to enable smooth function of the department. The Examinations, Classes, Administrative responsibilities and Admission Process need to be taken care by the allotted members during the time.

Slot-1	Signature	Slot-2	Signature
21 st May-2 nd June	_	3 rd June-14 th June	0
Mr. Alok Kumar Moharana		Miss Sonali Mandal	
Mr. Sarthak Singh		Mr. Atal Bihari Singh	
Miss Priyanshu Priya		Mr. Souradeep Dev	
Miss Rashmi Tirkey		Miss Purnima Mahato	
Mr. Nihar Ranjan Samantra		Dr. Shweta	
Mr. Abhishek Ghosh		Mr. Saswat Gaurab Dash	
Mr. Kashinath Mahato		Mr. Sai Debashis Panda	
Mr. Chandan Nayak		Miss Priyabati Chowdhury	
Miss Snigdha Rani Behera		Mr. Biswajit Puhan	
Mr. Tunul Guria		Mr. Rashmi Ranjan Das	
Mr. Jnanadeep Mahanta		Mr. Kailash Nath Das	
Mr. Dusmanta Ku Mahanta		Mr. Pravas Ranjan Dash	
Mr. Hiranya Kumar Mahanta		Mr. Sumanta Sen	
Miss Sarmili Sahoo			
Mr. Vikash Dash			
Miss Mansi Singh			
Miss Ankita Moharana			
Miss Ragini Bose			
Miss Nisha Panda			
Mr Asutosha Parida			
Dr. Jyotirmaya Sahoo			

Dean of Pharmacu ARKA JAIN University Jharkhand

Dean **School of Pharmacy** Copy to VC Office of the Registrar IQAC COE Class Coordinators Academic Coordinator Internal Audit In-charge (Nahid Akhtar) ERP Coordinator ERP in-charge In charge website Office Record Student WhatsApp group