



DEPARTMENT SCHOOL OF PHARMACY NOTICE

No: AJU/SOHAS/039/25 Date 06.02.2025

It is hereby notified to all the students and staff members of School of Pharmacy that the department is going to organize Two-day National Conference-PHARMATEK 1.0 entitled, **Progressive Innovation in Pharmaceutical Research Identifying Novel Verticals (PIPRINV)** on 23rd-24th February 2025 on the University campus. Dr. Montukumar M. Patel will be the Chief Guest to the conference. The detail brochure and poster are available with the University website. Students are instructed for mandatory attendance for both the days with proper uniform along with blazer. Anchors need to come in University approved saree. The organizing committee members to the conference will be Mr. Alok Kumar Moharana, Mr. Sumanta Sen, Dr. Shweta, Mr. Vikash Dash, Mr. Asutosha Parida, Mr. Sarbojeet Goswami, Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh, and Dr. Manoj Kumar Pathak. The Scientific Committee Mr. Alok Kumar Moharana, Mr. Vikash Dash and Mr. Sarthak Singh will look after for the poster presentation and other relevant activities. Transportation will look-after by Mr. Ashish Kumar Singh.

Dean
School of Pharmacy
ARKA JAIN University Jharkhand

Dean School of Pharmacy

Copy to

IQAC
Office of the Registrar
Class Coordinators
Academic Coordinator
ERP Coordinator
In-charge Website
Office file
Student WhatsApp group