

CIRCULAR

Ref. No: AJU/AD/Engg/195/24-25

Date: 11-03-25

This is to inform all the students of M.Tech 2nd Semester -24-25 will commence as per below details.

S. No.	Program	Sem	Commencement Date	Reporting Time
1	M.Tech in Manufacturing Engineering	1^{st}	15.03.2025	8:00AM
2	M.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering	1^{st}	15.03.2025	8:00 AM
3	M.Tech in Electric Vehicle Technology	1 st	15.03.2025	8:00 AM

Note: 1. Classes will be run as per the time table.

2. Student must come with University Uniform.

Aluoi _

Dr. Ashwini Kumar Assistant Dean School of Engineering and IT ARKA JAIN University Jharkhand



Time Table for M. Tech (2nd Sem) wef 15th March-25

TIME	8:00 AM- 9:00 AM	9:00 AM- 10:00 AM	10:00 AM- 11:00 AM	11:00 AM- 11:30 AM	11:30 AM- 12:30 PM	12:30 PM- 1:30 PM
M. Tech in ME	APS	AFT	MMEMS		FMS	HAF
M. Tech in CSE	CIS	BDA	SEM		NLP	ML
M.Tech in EVT	EVCIA	EVSEP	EPD		HEV	IDC

M. Tech in Manufacturing Engineering			M. Tech in Computer Science Engineering		
S.No.	Subject	Teacher	S.No. Subject		Teacher
1	Automation and Production Systems (APS)	Dr. Kuldip Kumar Sahu	1	Cloud Infrastructure and	Divya Paikaray
2	Advanced Foundry	Dr. Viranshu Kumar		Services (CIS)	
3	Technology (AFT) Mechatronics and MEMS	Dr. Ashwini Kumar	2	Big Data Analytics (BDA)	Prof. Mamatha Vayelapelli
5	(MMEMS)	DI. Ashwini Kumar	3	Software Engineering and	Prof. Rakhi Jha
4	Flexible Manufacturing Systems (FMS)	Prof. Mukesh Kumar Sharma	4	Modelling (SEM) Natural Language Processing	Prof. Rakhi Chakraborty
5	Hydrogen and Alternative Fuel (HAF)	Dr. Anupam Kumari	5	(NLP) Machine Learning (ML)	Prof. Akash Bhagat
6	Automation and Simulation Laboratory	Md. Iqbal Ansari	6	Cloud Computing Laboratory	Megha Shrivastva
7	Casting and Simulation	Md. Iqbal Ansari	7	Data Analytics Laboratory	Megha Shrivastva
	Laboratory		8	Technical Seminar-II	Syed Rashid Anwar
8	Technical Seminar II	Dr. Anupam Kumari		4	

M. Tech in Electrical Vehicle				
S.No.	Subject	Teacher		
1	EV Changing Infrastructure			
	EV Charging Infrastructure and Analysis	Dr. Md. Irfan Ahmad		
2	Electric Vehicle System			
	Engineering and Policy	Dr. Shailesh Kumar		
3	Electronic Product Design	Dr. Amit Prakash Sen		
4	Hybrid and Electric Vehicle	Dr. Kashinath Jena		
5	Industrial Drives and Control	Dr. Keeri Rai		
6	Advanced Electrical Machines Lab	Mrs. Ichha Rani Hansda		
7	EV Motor drives and control Lab	Ms. Bilquees Bano		
8	Technical Seminar II	Dr. Md. Irfan Ahmad		