



DEPARTMENT SCHOOL OF PHARMACY CIRCULAR

No: AJU/SOHAS/171/24 Date 12.08.2024

It is hereby notified that the following are the students allowed to attend the 1st year D. Pharm academic session 2024-2025 classes from 22nd August 2024. As per the notification by Pharmacy Council of India "failure in more than two subjects in 1st year examination will debar him/her from promotion to Diploma in Pharmacy Part II class (Ref: As approved by the Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare vide letter No. Z-28020/59/2019 AHS/FTS-8012809 dated 7.10.2020)". Candidates having less than 80% attendance in individual papers/average will not be allowed to appear the internal or end term examination or as per the decision of IEC.

List of students (2024 admission batch) D. Pharm 1st year (academic session 2024-2025)

S. No	Enrolment No.	Name of the Student
1	AJU/240005	MANJIT KUMAR SINGH
2	AJU/240033	PARWATI MANDAL
3	AJU/240049	PAWNDEEP KAUR
4	AJU/240055	RAKESH KUMAR TANTI
5	AJU/240056	AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA
6	AJU/240057	AJAY SINGH
7	AJU/240093	CHHOTELAL RANA
8	AJU/240094	JAYANTI MANDAL
9	AJU/240143	RAVI SINGH
10	AJU/240152	ARIFA NAZIR KHAN
11	AJU/240165	RAHUL KUMAR MANDAL
12	AJU/240203	ESHA PRADHAN
13	AJU/240205	GAVASKAR KUMAR
14	AJU/240220	UMESH CHANDRA MAHATO
15	AJU/240225	AZHARUDDIN ANSARI
16	AJU/240301	NAZMI KHAN
17	AJU/240321	MUKESH GOSWAMI
18	AJU/240381	ROHIT KUMAR MANDAL
19	AJU/240382	KRISH KUMAR
20	AJU/240396	ROHIT MAHATO
21	AJU/240397	RITIK MAHATO





_	1	
22	AJU/240403	SUKESH MAHATO
23	AJU/240415	ADIT KUMAR MISHRA
24	AJU/240434	NIPU MAHATO
25	AJU/240532	RIMSHA AKRAM
26	AJU/240663	DHANESHWAR MAHATO
27	AJU/240732	SURAJ KUMAR
28	AJU/240777	SUJIT DHIBAR
29	AJU/240818	GAURAV KUMAR
30	AJU/240819	MANISH KUMAR MAHTO
31	AJU/240850	AYUSH RAJ
32	AJU/240878	NIKHIL CHANDRA PAL
33	AJU/240907	SUMIT KUMAR MISHRA
34	AJU/240967	PRINCE KUMAR SHARMA
35	AJU/241171	DEEPAK MAHTO
36	AJU/241192	FARHAN QUISAR
37	AJU/241197	DIPESH MAHATO
38	AJU/241249	RAJKUMAR MAHTO
39	AJU/241251	CHANCHAL MAHTO
40	AJU/241393	TANISQA SUREN
41	AJU/241619	NIGAM KUMAR MAHATO
42	AJU/241785	NITISH NAYAK
43	AJU/241806	AMRIN PERWEEN
44	AJU/241965	ROHIT GOPE
45	AJU/242015	PANDIT MANISHKUMAR JAGESHWAR
46	AJU/242030	NIKLESH PRADHAN
47	AJU/242033	ANISH KATIYAR
48	AJU/242066	RAHUL GOPE
49	AJU/242074	ABHAY SINGH
50	AJU/242088	ZAIRA HARAM
51	AJU/242104	CHANDAN KUMAR
52	AJU/242106	KRISHNA MARDI

The list may get change if there will be any cancellation or transfer of candidate.



Dean School of Pharmacy

Copy to

Vice Chancellor
Office of the Registrar
IQAC
Internal Examination In-charge
Class coordinators/Allotted Teachers
ERP Coordinator
Academic Coordinator
Website In-charge
Office file Student Whatsapp group