

DEPARTMENT SCHOOL OF PHARMACY CIRCULAR

No: AJU/SOHAS/171/24

Date 12.08.2024

It is hereby notified that the following are the students allowed to attend the 1st year D. Pharm (academic session 2024-2025) classes from 22nd August 2024. As per the notification by Pharmacy Council of India "failure in more than two subjects in 1st year examination will debar him/her from promotion to Diploma in Pharmacy Part II class (Ref: As approved by the Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare vide letter No. Z-28020/59/2019 AHS/FTS-8012809 dated 7.10.2020)". Students must require 75% attendance to appear the internal as well as end term examination.

List of students (2024 admission batch) D. Pharm 1st year (academic session 2024-2025)

SI.No.	Enrollment No.	Student Name
1	AJU/240005	MANJIT KUMAR SINGH
2	AJU/240033	PARWATI MANDAL
3	AJU/240049	PAWNDEEP KAUR
4	AJU/240055	RAKESH KUMAR TANTI
5	AJU/240056	AVINASH KUMAR SHARMA
6	AJU/240057	AJAY SINGH
7	AJU/240093	CHHOTELAL RANA
8	AJU/240094	JAYANTI MANDAL
9	AJU/240127	AYESHA FIRDOUS
10	AJU/240143	RAVI SINGH
11	AJU/240152	ARIFA NAZIR KHAN
12	AJU/240165	RAHUL KUMAR MANDAL
13	AJU/240203	ESHA PRADHAN
14	AJU/240205	GAVASKAR KUMAR
15	AJU/240220	UMESH CHANDRA MAHATO
16	AJU/240225	AZHARUDDIN ANSARI
17	AJU/240301	NAZMI KHAN
18	AJU/240321	MUKESH GOSWAMI
19	AJU/240381	ROHIT KUMAR MANDAL
20	AJU/240382	KRISH KUMAR
21	AJU/240396	ROHIT MAHATO
22	AJU/240397	RITIK MAHATO
23	AJU/240403	SUKESH MAHATO
24	AJU/240415	ADIT KUMAR MISHRA
25	AJU/240434	NIPU MAHATO

JGİ	ARKA JAIN	
	University Jharkhand	GRADE

26	AJU/240532	RIMSHA AKRAM
27	AJU/240540	ANKITA KUMARI
28	AJU/240663	DHANESHWAR MAHATO
29	AJU/240721	KHITESH MAHATO
30	AJU/240732	SURAJ KUMAR
31	AJU/240777	SUJIT DHIBAR
32	AJU/240818	GAURAV KUMAR
33	AJU/240819	MANISH KUMAR MAHTO
34	AJU/240878	NIKHIL CHANDRA PAL
35	AJU/240907	SUMIT KUMAR MISHRA
36	AJU/240967	PRINCE KUMAR SHARMA
37	AJU/241171	DEEPAK MAHTO
38	AJU/241192	FARHAN QUISAR
39	AJU/241197	DIPESH MAHATO
40	AJU/241249	RAJKUMAR MAHTO
41	AJU/241251	CHANCHAL MAHTO
42	AJU/241393	TANISQA SUREN
43	AJU/241619	NIGAM KUMAR MAHATO
44	AJU/241785	NITISH NAYAK
45	AJU/241806	AMRIN PERWEEN



Dean School of Pharmacy

Copy to

Vice Chancellor Office of the Registrar IQAC Internal Examination In-charge Class coordinators/Allotted Teachers ERP Coordinator Academic Coordinator Website In-charge Office file Student Whatsapp group