

DEPARTMENT SCHOOL OF PHARMACY CIRCULAR

No: AJU/SOHAS/121/24

Date 24.06.2024

It is hereby notified that the following are the students allowed to attend the 2nd year D. Pharm (academic session 2024-2025) classes from 1st July 2024. As per the notification by Pharmacy Council of India "failure in more than two subjects in 1st year examination will debar him/her from promotion to Diploma in Pharmacy Part II class (Ref: As approved by the Government of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare vide letter No. Z-28020/59/2019 AHS/FTS-8012809 dated 7.10.2020)". Hence all the students allowed for attending the classes but the non-promoted students cannot claim their registration with Diploma in Pharmacy Part II.

List of students (2023 admission batch) promoted to 2nd year D. Pharm (academic session 2024-2025)

SI.No.	Enrollment No.	Student Name
1	AJU/230008	NITYANAND GORAI
2	AJU/230013	SANGITA PRADHAN
3	AJU/230023	RAZI AHMAD
4	AJU/230037	AYUSMITA DAS
5	AJU/230053	SAHIL KUMAR SWAIN
6	AJU/230071	PRAMANAND GOPE
7	AJU/230074	TUSHAR MAHATO
8	AJU/230077	REENA HONHAGA
9	AJU/230078	SONY PURTY
10	AJU/230081	MANISH MAHTO
11	AJU/230100	MD SHAMIM
12	AJU/230164	JAGANNATH MAHATO
13	AJU/230225	SATISH KUMAR
14	AJU/230283	FULCHAND MAHATO
15	AJU/230301	CHIRANJIVI PRADHAN
16	AJU/230367	TITHI KUMARI
17	AJU/230380	MANISH KUMAR MAHATO
18	AJU/230464	CHANDRA DEV SINGH
19	AJU/230548	MD SHAMSHER HUSSAIN
20	AJU/230571	PUNIT KUMAR
21	AJU/230613	GAGAN MAHTO
22	AJU/230632	LALIT KUMAR MAHATO
23	AJU/230660	SHREYA PASWAN
24	AJU/230733	BIBHASH MANDAL
25	AJU/230774	JANMENJOY MAHATO



26	AJU/230787	SUSANT SISODIYA
27	AJU/230788	ADITYA MINZ
28	AJU/230794	BISHAL MODAK
29	AJU/230810	SATYAM JHA
30	AJU/230841	NEHA KUMARI
31	AJU/230878	SANDESH MAHTO
32	AJU/230888	PRINCE KUMAR PASWAN
33	AJU/230905	RITIK MAHATO
34	AJU/230953	NAVED RAZA
35	AJU/230963	ARREYAN AHMAD
36	AJU/230975	MANOJ KUMAR MAHATO
37	AJU/230976	KARTIK MAHATO
38	AJU/230981	KHOKAN PAIRA
39	AJU/230999	RADHANATH KUMAR
40	AJU/231021	TAPAN KUMAR MAHATO
41	AJU/231053	MAHRUKH MEHAR
42	AJU/231065	RAHUL KUMAR GUPTA
43	AJU/231118	GAURAV KUMAR SINGH
44	AJU/231127	KUMAR YASH
45	AJU/231135	BABLU PRADHAN
46	AJU/231146	NITISH KUMAR
47	AJU/231152	ROSHNI KUMARI MISHRA
48	AJU/231153	AMAN MAHATO
49	AJU/231159	SUMAIYA FATHMA
50	AJU/231247	AKASH MAHATO
51	AJU/231276	MANISHA KUMARI
52	AJU/231314	PAWAN PRADHAN
53	AJU/231337	RAHUL MAHATO
54	AJU/231430	VAIBHAV RAJ
55	AJU/231885	SUNITA MAHATO
56	AJU/232105	PAWAN MAHATO

Gola Dean School of Pharmacy ARKA JAIN University Jharkhaod

Dean School of Pharmacy

Copy to

Vice Chancellor Office of the Registrar IQAC Internal Examination In-charge Class coordinators/Allotted Teachers ERP Coordinator Academic Coordinator Website In-charge Office file Student Whatsapp group