

CIRCULAR

Ref. No. AJU/AD/ENGG/039/2023-24

Date: 08.09.2023

This is to inform all that a committee has been constituted for the celebration of Annual TECH FEST –TECHNIKA-23 on 24-25th Nov-23 is as follows:-

SL. NO.	Name	DESIGNATION	POST
1	Dr. Padmaja Tripathy	Assistant Professor	Convenor
2	Prof. Manashwita Sharma	Assistant Professor	Co-Convenor
3	Prof. Rashid Anwar	Assistant Professor	Co-Convenor
4	Dr. Kuldip Sahu	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Dr. Adiya Padhy	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Dr. Surjit Paul	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Binod Kumar Choudhary	Associate Professor	Member
8	Dr. Viranshu Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Dr. Anupam Kumari	Associate Professor	Member
10	Dr. Amit Prakash Sen	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Dr. Anup Kumar	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Dr. Chandraprabha Sahu	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Prof. Niwedan Mahato	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Prof. Nidhi Dua	Assistant Professor	Member
1.5	Prof. Rakhi Jha	Assistant Professor	Member
16	Mr. Ashish Jha	Academic Cordinator	Member

All members are requested to report time to time regarding progress of the Tech Fest (TECHNIKA-23) to the concerned authority

Dr. Ashwini Kumar N UN

Asst. Dean

ARKA JAIN University Albankhand