

## **CIRCULAR**

Date: 05.09.2023

## Ref. No. AJU/AD/ENGG/036/2023-24

This is to inform all the faculty members that your new shift will be implemented from  $6^{\rm th}$  Sep as per below Schedule:-

SL. NO.	Empl ID	Name	POST/DESIGNATION	Repoting TIME
1	1005	Prof. Sushil Hasa	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
2	1033	Prof. Naresh Sharma	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
3	1036	Prof. Nivedan Mahato	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
4	1094	Dr Anupam Kumari	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
5	1095	Prof. Syed Rashid Anwar	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
6	1106	Dr. Kuldip Kumar Sahu	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
7	1109	Dr Chandra Prabha Sahu	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
8	1110	Dr Binod Kr Choudhary	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
9	1176	Dr Keerti Rai	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
10	1224	Prof. Rakhi Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
11	1230	Prof. Mukesh Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
12	1283	Dr. Padmaja Tripathy	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
13	1284	Prof. Ashish Ranjan	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
14	1292	Prof. Amit Prakash Sen	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
15	1296	Dr. Anup Kumar	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
16	5050	Prof. Ranjeet Kumar	Assistant Professor	9:30AM

17	1299	Dr. Viranshu Kumar	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
18	1351	Mr. Debasish Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
19	1382	Prof. Sourav kumar Rai	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
20	1401	Prof. Suraj Kumar	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
21	1406	Dr. Nupur Sharma	Assistant Professor	8:00AM
22	1408	Mr. Anil Kumar Mehta	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
23	1409	Mr. Shankar Nath Karmakar	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
24	1410	Dr. Aditya Prasad Padhy	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
25	1439	Prof. Rakhi Jha	Asst. Professor	9:30AM
26	1451	Dr. Girendra Kumar	Asst. Professor	9:30AM
27	1452	Dr. Kasinath Jena	Asst. Professor	9:30AM
28	1459	Prof. Basant kumar Das	Asst. Professor	9:30AM
29	1483	Prof. Shuchi Priya	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
30	1479	Prof. Nidhi Dua	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
31	1530	Md. Irfan Ahmad	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
32	1529	Prof. Surjit Paul	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
33		Prof. Manaswita Sharma	Assistant Professor	9:30AM
34		Dr. Jonaki Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	8:00AM

Note: Those faculties who opt the Transport facility that they must come with the Morning Route ( $2^{nd}$  Trip) for time being. This timing should be changing as per due time. Please note this is not the final Timing.

Dr. Ashwini Kumar Asst. Dean ARKA JAIN University, Jharkhand