

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY CIRCULAR

No: AJU/SP/152/22

Date 16th November 2022

It is hereby notified that the results of Scientific Poster Presentations of International Symposium on the eve of National Pharmacy Week 2022 is herewith declared. For information the evaluation of Scientific Poster Presentations was done by Dr. Sajalendu Ghosh, School of Environmental Science, Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi. The winner of the presentation is Miss Ragghee Bhattacharya, AJU/190454/BPHM; 2nd runners-up are Miss Srishti Shreya AJU/210204/BPHM, Miss Smriti Kumari AJU/200742/BPHM, Miss Bidisha Satpathy AJU/200826/BPHM and 3rd runners-up is Miss Shruti Jha, AJU/200655/BPHM.

she Dean School of Pharmacy ARKA JAIN University Jharkhaod

Dean School of Pharmacy Copy to

Office of the Registrar DSW and Campus Director IQAC Class Coordinators In charge website Office Record Student Whatsapp group

JUDGEMENT SHEET								
			armacy, ARKA J	and the second se	ty			
		Ever	Date: 15-11-202	10.01.0.00	1			
5.No.	Name of Student	Poster No.	Selection of Topic (10)	Crite Content (10)	eria Explanation (10)	Total (30)		
0	NILESH KUMAR SINGH	1	6	7	5	18		
۲	PRASAD	2	8	8	6	22		
3	MD. SHAMS YASIN	3	7	7	6	20		
0	RUMAR	4	7	8	٤	21		
C	SANDEEP KUMAR MANNA	5	5	s	b	19		
6	PRAKRITI MAHALI	6	2	7	6	18		
Ð	BIBHISHAN PRADHAN	7	6	8	6	20		
8	BUSHANT KUMAR	. 8	6	8	7	21		
9	VINAL KUMAR USWAL	9	5	7	6	18		
10	ANTRA	10	6	8	6	20		
0	ROSHAN MAHATO	ίu.	Ţ	8	7	22		
12	ANURAG KUMAR	12-	Ŧ	7	7	21		

	Name of Student	1	Criteria				
S.No.		Poster No.	Selection of Topic (10)	Content (10)	Explanation (10)	Total (30)	
(B)	GRACY	13	7	6	7	20	
1	SHRUTT JHA	14	8	8	8	29	
(1)	JEEVIKA KUMARI	15	75	th	8. 1	23	
(1)	AKRITT	16	7	72	75_	22	
T	NIDHJ KUMARI	17	7	7	7	21	
(8)	SUBHAM KUMAR	18	孔	7	7	21.5	
(19)	BUBANSHO DUTTA	19	.8	8	7	23	
Ø	TSHITA MISHRA	20	7	72	7	21.5	
Ð	BRISHTT SHREYA	21	9	82	8	24.5	
22	51LKY	22	7	7	7	21	
23	KUMARI HARSHA	13	71	A2	Fb	22.5	
Ð	5MRITE KUMARI	24	8	8	71_±1	64.5	
(E)	AKANSHA JEEYA	25	Th	FL	FL	22.5	
20	BIDISHO SATPATHY	26	8	85	8	24.5)	
A)	AKASH DEEP MAHATO	27	7	H	7	21.5	

School of Pharmacy ARKA JAIN University Jharkhar

	Name of Student	Poster No.	Criteria				
S.No.			Selection of Topic (10)	Content (10)	Explanation (10)	Total (30)	
1	PTU DAS	28	FL	8	73_	23	
Ø	UDE ONA KUMAR	29	71	8	8	23.5	
30)	RAGGHEE BHATTAGHARYA	30	8	81	82	(25)	
3)	CHINNOY MANDAL	31	A	8	AL.	15.5	
32)	KAILASH NATH DAL	32.	托	72	F	22	
33)	MOUSHRAM KUMARI	33	71	75	H	22.5	
34)	ANIKET DUTTA	34	F2	7	72	22	
35	5ANA AFREEN	35	光	7	F	21.5	
Ð	DARSHAN KUMAR	36	7	AL	H.	22_	
A)	ABDUL WASHTQUE	37	Ŧ	72	th	22	
38)	BAMEEN RAFIQUE	28	Ħ	R	Th_	22.5	
3)	CHOUDHARY	. 39	Ħ	8	8	23.5	
C	PAUL	40	712	7	75_	22	
<u>A1)</u>	TANUSHREE GERI	41	71_	Th	4b	21.5	
42	A .M. SHOBHIT	42_	Ţ	茂	62	21	

School of Pharmacy ARKA JAIN University Jharkhard

S.No.	Name of Student	Poster No.	Criteria				
			Selection of Topic (10)	Content (10)	Explanation (10)	Total (30)	
(13)	ANJALI GUPTA	43	72	7E	FL	22.5	
40	SATY AM KUMAR	44	7	H	62	21	
4	JAYA SHARMA	45	7	Ţ	62	20.5	
Ð	ASEWATA BTUTT EKKA	46	72	8	7	22.5	
Ŧ	SWATT SINHA	47	7	7	Ŧ	.21	
1	SIMRAN SINGH	48	7	6	6L.	19.5	
49	RAHUL KOMAR SAH	49	62	7	7	20.5	
		d	Dean				
		sek a JAIN	l of Pharmac) Priversit+ Jharki	187.4			

1.	Ms: Deplima Jee Jana	E AV			1,2232	
2.	Ms. Diphima Jee Jana Ma Gowrie Sgoker Sgoker Tapalli		Facul Facul	Ity	i ja	-
-	18 . 72 . 81	ma tre	Spans	H BAN	BARS	
			H.		10-	- pag
	240.8.0	100 100	NN 3 T	EIVIS	ATAC	ASC
						•
-						
					-	
	2				_	
						-
	Sare,	stul22	Signature of Dean School of Pharmacy ARKA JAIN University Jharkhaod			
	Signati					