

Report On Event Independence Day Parade Held On15.08.2022



Type of the event	Academic	
Name of the event	Independence Day Parade	
Date of the event	the event 15-08-2022	
Event lead	Prof Arvind Kumar Pandey and CTO-Ranjeet Kumar	
Event co-coordinators	CTO-Ranjeet Kumar/ESM Amardeep Samad/GCI Khushboo kumari	

Republic Day Parade

OBJECTIVE- All the citizens of this country need to celebrate Independence Day to show our solidarity toward the nation.

At University Campus the NCC Cadets has represented the Independence day parade. Many Cadets has attended the Republic day parade, during this event, our girls Cadets piloted the respected Vice chancellor sir & Director sir for the flag hosting after that our cadet given the Guard of Honour and represented NCC march past parade.. The event started by saluting the national flag followed by national anthem ,after which under the presence of our CTO Ranjeet Kumar lots of co curricular activities starting from patriotic song which filled the hearts of the audience with the feeling of immense patriotism and nationalism .The event was taken over by dance which depicted the first war of independence of 1857 leaving the audience in a very emotional state. Concluding the event sweets were distributed to all the cadets.

Event Picture:









List of student

Sl No	Name	Enrollement No.	NCC	Event Name
1	ROHAN SINGH ANIRBAN	JH/20/SD/A/609121	NCC	NCC Camp
2	AKASH KUMAR OJHA	JH/20/SD/A/609123	NCC	NCC Camp
3	MD YUSUF ALI	JH/20/SD/A/609126	NCC	NCC Camp
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR	JH/20/SD/A/609127	NCC	NCC Camp
5	LOKESH SHARMA	JH/20/SD/A/609131	NCC	NCC Camp
6	VISHAL KUMAR SHARMA	JH/20/SD/A/609132	NCC	NCC Camp
7	HARSHVARDAN PANDEY	JH/20/SD/A/609137	NCC	NCC Camp
8	JAY KISHAN MAHATO	JH/20/SD/A/609140	NCC	NCC Camp
9	ANUP KUMAR	JH/20/SD/A/609146	NCC	NCC Camp
10	SAHEB CHAKARBORTY	JH/20/SD/A/609149	NCC	NCC Camp
11	HARSH KUMAR SINGH	JH/20/SD/A/609158	NCC	NCC Camp
12	AVINASH KUMAR SINGH	JH/20/SD/A/609156	NCC	NCC Camp
13	SAILENDRA KUMAR MAHATO	JH/20/SD/A/609157	NCC	NCC Camp
14	SAGAR RAY	JH/20/SD/A/609130	NCC	NCC Camp
15	SUBRATO MANDAL	JH/20/SD/A/609150	NCC	NCC Camp
16	SHREYASI MISHRA	JH/20/SD/A/609170	NCC	NCC Camp
17	HONEY KUMARI	JH/20/SD/A/609171	NCC	NCC Camp
18	SUPARNA KUMARI	JH/20/SD/A/609168	NCC	NCC Camp

19	SHEEKHA SINGH	JH/20/SD/A/609169	NCC	NCC Camp
20	SHAMBHAVI JHA	JH/20/SD/A/609173	NCC	NCC Camp