

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY

NOTICE

No: AJU/SP/111/22

Date 18th May 2022

It is hereby notified that the students of B. Pharm 2019 admission batch need to contact their mentors for PRACTICE SCHOOL and PROJECT WORK as per the list adhered herewith. Immediately after the B. Pharm, 6th semester Examination, students need to work on it. The attendance will be a vital parameter of evaluation.

The 75 marks assigned to the dissertation book shall be same for all the students in a group. However, the 75 marks assigned for presentation shall be awarded based on the performance of individual students in the given criteria.

Evaluation of Dissertation Book:

Objective(s) of the work done 15 Marks Methodology adopted 20 Marks Results and Discussions 20 Marks Conclusions and Outcomes 20 Marks **Total 75 Marks** *Evaluation of Presentation:* Presentation of work 25 Marks Communication skills 20 Marks Question and answer skills 30 Marks **Total 75 Marks**

No attendance: Total project will be awarded 0

*For Further details contact Dr. Kirtimaya Mishra (Not over phone or mail or whatsapp)

Dean School of Pharmacy Copy to

Academic Coordinator Class Coordinator Office of the Registrar In charge website Office Record Student Whatsapp group

Sl No	Mentors Name	Students	Students Name
		Enrolment No.	
1		190488	Sagar Kumar Mishra
		190424	Ankita Kadam
	Dr.Jyotirmaya Sahoo	190531	Abhijeet Kumar Singh
		191117	Rupesh Kumar
		190845	Iram Naaz
2	Mr.Alok Kumar Maharana	190176	Anjali Gupta
		190415	Shruti Ranjan
		190481	Aeyswarya Paul
		190139	Abhishek Ranjan
		190724	Samyak Thakur
	Mr.Sumant Sen	191531	Nidhi Kumari
3		190494	Jaya Sharma
		190501	Bhairav Mahato
		191420	Sajya Parwin
		190524	Sonali Kumari
4	Dr.Babita Sarangi	191600	Divya Kumari
		191429	Siddharth Kumar
		190320	A M Shobhit
		190364	Ankita Das
		190089	Abdul Washique
5	Dr.Shweta	190523	Mohammad Saad
		190556	Ayush Dixit
		191602	Sajjan Kumar
		190073	Sumit Kumar Mishra
		190658	Deepak Kumar
6	Dr.Kirtimaya Mishra	190437	Kailash Nath Das
		190857	Ishika Choudhary
		190393	Vaishnavi Gupta
		191321	Priyam Joshi
		190190	Satyam Kumar
	Miss.Snigdharani Behera	190520	Karn Veer Mahato
7		191495	Asutosha Parida
		190246	Shubham Kumar Sinha
		190099	Sapna Tiwari
		190846	Sneha Singha Roy
8	Mr.Chintapalli Gowri Sankar	191299	Sameen Rafique
		190810	Kriti Shahdeo
		190373	Jayant Kumar Pramanik
		190529	Bablu Mahato
		190332	Sharda Mukherjee
9	Mr.Swagatam Sahoo	190454	Ragghee Bhattacharya
	The strugutum Danoo	190072	Chetan Sharma
		190574	Manish Yadav
		190559	Sufiya Parveen
		190611	Bishal Das
	Miss.Priyabati Choudhury	191300	Subham Kumar
10	Missi Hyabati Choudhul y	190530	Raju Kumar Mahato
		190673	Hemant Singh Sardar
		190318	Manish Ranjan Gope
		191416	Mousham Kumari
11	Miss.Ipsita Swain	190629	Aman Kumar
		190369	Sandeep Kumar
		190309	Moni Shankar Bhakat
		190095	Abhishek Mahato
		190095	Ujjawal Kumar
	Mrs.Madhusmita Sahoo	191382	Shivam Kumar
12	wirs.wiaunusiinta Sanoo	191601	
		190738	Niloy Nath Prabhas Mahato
13	Miss Yogita Kumari		
		191351	Piu Das Pashmi Panian Dag
		191496	Rashmi Ranjan Das