

## **Report on:-International Conference on Emerging Trends in**

## **Advanced Technologies**

Date of Event	25.03.2021
Name and Type of Event	International Conference on Emerging Trends in Advanced Technologies
Conducted by	Prof. Arvind Kumar Pandey
No. Of Participant	210

A Virtual one day International Conference on Emerging Trends in Advanced Technologies (ICETAT-2021) was organized on 25th of March 2021 on Google Meet. The event was inaugurated with the welcome note of Dr. Manoj Kumar Pathak followed by Saraswati Vandana to invoke and seek blessing of Goddess Saraswati. After this, the honorable Vice Chancellor of Arka Jain University, Dr. S S Razi, Dr. Angad Tiwary, Campus Director of Arka Jain University and Head of the Department of CS&IT Prof. Arvind Kumar Pandey welcomed the guests and participants for their participation. After this, the session was taken by the chief guest Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Kumar Mishra, Hon'ble vice chancellor, Jharkhand University of Technology(JUT) who shared his valuable thoughts on emerging technologies and encouraged the participants. The Key note speakers for the inaugural session were presented by Prof. (Dr.) Erwin Martinez Faller, professor at Bournemouth University (U.K), San Pedro College(Philippines), Prof.(Dr.) Eng. Marta Zurek-Mortka from Poland, Prof. Dr. Celia Shahnaz from Bangladesh and Prof. R. Sandeep also kept their seed statement. In the said conference, more than two hundred papers were received from the different Countries. Nine technical sessions were scheduled in which more than 180 papers were presented by the authors in different research areas in the presence of different session chair speakers. The Session Chair Speakers of the different technical sessions were from different research areas. Session came to an end with conference note by the event convener Prof. Arvind Kumar Pandey. Finally, the program ended with the vote of thanks and valedictory session by Dr. Manoj Kumar Pathak followed by the national anthem. The program was coordinated by Dr. Arun Kumar Marandi, Dr. Binod Choudhary, Mr. Nivedan Mahato, Mr. Shubham Kumar, Ms. Moanlisa Hati, Ms. Sweta Barnwal, Mr. Akash Kumar Bhagat, Ms. Divya Paikaray, Ms. Alka

Singh, Ms. Sneha Kashyap, Ms. Ritu Sharma.







